Executive Committee

 FY 2018/19

NLS Executive Committee

 

Chair Todd Deck, NSCLS, Tehama County
todd@tehamacountylibrary.org
Chair-elect/Vice-Chair Suzanne Olawski, NBCLS, Solano County
SEOlawski@SolanoCounty.com
Past Chair Mel Lightbody, NSCLS, Butte County
mlightbody@buttecounty.net
Executive Committee members for 2 year term ending 6/30/19
David Dodd, ddodd@ci.benicia.ca.us NBCLS, Benicia Public Library
Kathryn Hunt, Kathryn.Hunt@lincolnca.gov MVLS, Lincoln Public Library
James Ochsner, JOchsner@co.sutter.ca.us MVLS, Sutter County Public Library
2 year terms as Executive Committee members, term ends 6/30/20:
Mark Fink, Mark.Fink@yolocounty.org MVLS, Yolo County Library
Jody Meza, jodymeza@gmail.com NSCLS, Willows/Orland Public Library
Yolande Wilburn, Yolande.Wilburn@co.nevada.ca.us MVLS, Nevada County Library