Council – Member Roster

Council of Librarians

NLS Council of Librarians
FY 2018/19

The NorthNet Library System Council is comprised of the Mountain Valley, North Bay and North State Councils. Contact information for the Council can be found here: Member Libraries 

Chair, Todd Deck, Tehama County Library
Vice Chair, Suzanne Olawski, Solano County Library

Alpine County Library (MVLS) Rita Lovell
Belvedere-Tiburon Public Library (NBCLS) Deborah Mazzolini
Benicia Public Library (NBCLS) David Dodd
Butte County Library (NSCLS) Melanie Lightbody
Colusa County Library (MVLS) Stacey Costello
Del Norte County Library District (NSCLS) Shane Pipinos-Gausepohl
Dixon Public Library (NBCLS) Roxanne Brown – Interim Director
El Dorado County Library (MVLS) Jeanne Amos
Folsom Public Library (MVLS) Lori Easterwood
Humboldt County Library (NSCLS) Nick Wilczek
Lake County Library (NBCLS) Christopher Veach
Larkspur Public Library (NBCLS) Janice Akel
Lassen Library District (NSCLS) Heather Blevins
Lincoln Public Library (MVLS) Kathryn Hunt
Marin County Free Library (NBCLS) Sara Jones
Mendocino County Library (NBCLS) Karen Horner
Mill Valley Public Library (NBCLS) Anji Brenner
Modoc County Library (NSCLS) Cheryl Baker
Mono County Free Library (MVLS) Christopher Platt
Napa County Library (NBCLS) Danis Kreimeier
Nevada County Library (MVLS) Yolande Wilburn
Orland Free Library (NSCLS) Jody Meza
Placer County Library (MVLS) Mary George
Plumas County Library (NSCLS) Lindsay Fuchs
Roseville Public Library (MVLS) Natasha Martin
Sacramento Public Library (MVSL) Rivkah Sass
St. Helena Public Library (NBCLS) Chris Kreiden
San Anselmo Public Library (NBCLS) Linda Kenton
San Rafael Public Library (NBCLS) Henry Bankhead
Sausalito Public Library (NBCLS) Abbot Chambers
Shasta Public Libraries (NSCLS) Anna Tracy
Siskiyou County Library (NSCLS) Michael Perry
Solano County Library (NBCLS) Bonnie Katz
Sonoma County Library (NBCLS) Ann Hammond
Sutter County Library (MVLS) James Ochsner
Tehama County Library (NSCLS) Todd Deck
Trinity County Library (NSCLS) Kacy Guill
Willows Public Library (NSCLS) Jody Meza
Woodland Public Library (MVLS) Greta Galindo
Yolo County Library (MVLS) Mark Fink
Yuba County Library (MVLS) Kevin Mallen – Interim
CSU Chico Library Patrick Newell
Sacramento Co. Public Law Library Jean Willis