NSCLS Member Libraries


Butte County, Del Norte County Library District, Humboldt County, Lassen Library District, Modoc County, Plumas County, Shasta County, Siskiyous County, Tehama County, Trinity County, and the cities of Orland and Willows (Education Code Section 18810 (q), as successor to Education Code Section 18710 (i) ).

Butte College Library
Butte County Library
College of the Redwoods Library
College of the Siskiyous Library
CSU Chico Library
Del Norte Co. Library District
Feather River College Library
Humboldt County Library
Humboldt State Univ. Library
Lassen College Library
Lassen Library District
Modoc County Library
Orland Free Library
Plumas County Library
Shasta College Library
Shasta Libraries
Simpson University Library
Siskiyou County Library
Tehama County Library
Trinity County Library
Willows Public Library