Executive Committee

NorthNet Library System
Executive Committee
FY 21-22

Chair Suzanne Olawski, NBCLS, Solano County
SEOlawski@SolanoCounty.com
Chair-elect/Vice-Chair Mark Fink, MVLS, Yolo County
MarkFink@YoloCounty.org
Past Chair Todd Deck, NSCLS, Tehama County
todd@tehamacountylibrary.org
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/22:
Carolyn Brooks
carolyn.brooks@eldoradolibrary.org
El Dorado County Library (MVLS)
Anthony Halstead
anthony.halstead@countyofnapa.org
Napa County Library (NBCLS)
Nick Wilczek
nick.wilczek@co.nevada.ca.us
Nevada County Library (MVLS)
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/23:
Christopher Cooper
ccooper1@co.humboldt.ca.us
Humboldt County Library (NSCLS)
Christopher Platt
cplatt@monocoe.org
Mono County Free Library (MVLS)
Deb Fader
faderd@mendocinocounty.org
Mendocino County Library (NBCLS)