Executive Committee

NorthNet Library System
Executive Committee
FY 22-23

 

Chair Mark Fink, MVLS, Yolo County Library
mark.fink@yolocounty.org
Chair-elect/Vice-Chair Anthony Halstead, NBCLS, Napa County Library
anthony.halstead@countyofnapa.org
Past Chair Suzanne Olawski, NBCLS, Solano County Library
SEOlawski@solanocounty.com
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/23:
Christopher Cooper
ccooper1@co.humboldt.ca.us
Humboldt County Library (NSCLS)
Christopher Platt
cplatt@monocoe.org
Mono County Free Library (MVLS)
Deb Fader Samson
faderd@mendocinocounty.org
Mendocino County Library (NBCLS)
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/24:
Jennifer Baker
jbaker@ci.benicia.ca.us
Benicia Public Library (NBCLS)
Narinder Sufi
nsufi@buttecounty.net
Butte County Library (NSCLS)
Nick Wilczek
nick.wilczek@co.nevada.ca.us
Nevada County Library (MVLS)