Executive Committee

 FY 2019/20

NLS Executive Committee

Chair Todd Deck, NSCLS, Tehama County
todd@tehamacountylibrary.org
Chair-elect/Vice-Chair Suzanne Olawski, NBCLS, Solano County
SEOlawski@SolanoCounty.com
Past Chair Mel Lightbody, NSCLS, Butte County
mlightbody@buttecounty.net
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/20:
Mark Fink, Mark.Fink@yolocounty.org MVLS, Yolo County Library
Jody Meza, jodymeza@gmail.com NSCLS, Willows/Orland Public Library
Rita Lovell, rlovell@alpinecountyca.gov MVLS, Alpine County Library
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/21:
Lori Easterwood, leasterwood@folsom.ca.us MVLS, Folsom Public Library
Lindsay Fuchs, lindsayfuchs@countyofplumas.com NSCLS, Plumas County  Library
Christopher Veach, christopher.veach@lakecountyca.gov NBCLS, Lake County Library