Executive Committee

NorthNet Library System
Executive Committee
FY 20/21

Chair Suzanne Olawski, NBCLS, Solano County
SEOlawski@SolanoCounty.com
Chair-elect/Vice-Chair Mark Fink, MVLS, Yolo County
MarkFink@YoloCounty.org
Past Chair Todd Deck, NSCLS, Tehama County
todd@tehamacountylibrary.org
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/21:
Lori Easterwood,
leasterwood@folsom.ca.us
Folsom Public Library (MVLS)
Lindsay Fuchs,
lindsayfuchs@countyofplumas.com
Plumas County Library (NSCLS)
Christopher Veach,
christopher.veach@lakecountyca.gov
Lake County Library (NBCLS)
Executive Committee members, 2 year term ends 6/30/22:
Carolyn Brooks,
carolyn.brooks@edcgov.us
El Dorado County Library (MVLS)
Anthony Halstead,
anthony.halstead@countyofnapa.org
Napa County Library (NBCLS)
Nick Wilczek,
Nick.Wilczek@co.nevada.ca.us
Nevada County Library (MVLS)